The Cloverfield Paradox

February 8, 2018

In our open discussion we talk about the Tarantino mess and read your emails. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Cloverfield Paradox.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Top 5 Films of 2017

February 2, 2018

In our open discussion we just read your emails. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with our top five films of 2017.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Phantom Thread

January 26, 2018

In our open discussion we get excited about some movie announcements, Colin introduces a new segment, and we go over Oscar noms. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Phantom Thread.

 

Don’t forget to send us your top ten list!

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

I, Tonya

January 19, 2018

In our open discussion we tackle a plethora of topics including casting for the new QT project, Movie Pass, and Fox teams with T-Mobile. Then we read your emails. Colin has a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of I, Tonya.

 

Don’t forget to send us your top ten list!

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Disaster Artist

January 12, 2018

In our open discussion we try to figure out whats going on at Warner and Fox teams with Twitter. Then we read your emails. Brian has a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Disaster Artist.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Bright

January 5, 2018

In our open discussion we read your emails about why Colin was wrong about The Last Jedi. Brian has a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Bright.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

December 20, 2017

Colin is BACK… again!!!! In our open discussion we talk about the Disney-Fox merger and read your emails. We both have a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Star Wars: The Last Jedi

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri

December 8, 2017

Colin is BACK!!!! In our open discussion we talk about Tarantino’s next couple of films, a Baby Driver sequel, and read your emails. We both have a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Justice League

November 24, 2017

Colin is on medical leave so this week we have a substitution. Nick from Film Gist joins me. In our open discussion we talk about sequels and Sony. We both have “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Justice League.

 

FilmGist.com

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

November 15, 2017

Where do we draw the line? In our open discussion we try to figure out how to separate the art from the artist. We also breakdown the Rotten Tomatoes conspiracy and talk Bond 25. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Killing of a Sacred Deer. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00