Avengers: Infinity War

May 10, 2018

This week Brian and Colin kick off the episode with memoriam for Verne Troyer and R. Lee Emrey. They discuss the latest news with the Disney-Fox merger and read your emails. No Media Hot Take. The Duo then end with a review of Marvel’s latest hit-Avengers: Infinity War.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Rampage

April 19, 2018

This week Brian and Colin kick off the episode with a rapid fire news segment. They discuss Movie Pass losing money and read your emails. Brian gives us a Media Hot Take. The Duo then end with a review of Rampage.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

A Quiet Place

April 12, 2018

Colin and Brian kick off open discussion with chat about the Disney vs. Redbox lawsuit, The Rock ends his Vin beef, and your email. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo end with a review of A Quiet Place.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Ready Player One

April 6, 2018

This week Brian and Colin read your emails and review the film Ready Player One.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Unsane

April 6, 2018

A special bonus episode! Colin and Brian review Unsane.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Tomb Raider

March 22, 2018

In the open discussion we bring back “They're franchising what now?”. Colin and Brian try to figure out why everyone hates Kevin Hart. Then they have a serious discussion about the role of race in film criticism. Brian has a “Media Hot Take”. The duo end with a review of Tomb Raider (Which includes an epic rant from Colin).

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Brian  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Gringo

March 15, 2018

In our open discussion we talk about Netflix’s market share and a Terminator reboot. Colin has a “Media Hot Take” this week. We then end with a review of Gringo.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Me  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Veronica

March 8, 2018

In our open discussion we talk about Tarantino again, give our recap of the Oscars, explore a new segment called “Let’s Piss off Colin” and read your emails. Brian has a “Media Hot Take” this week. We then end with a review of Veronica.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow Me  @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Follow the Podcast @Midnightfilmpod on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Annihilation

March 2, 2018

In our open discussion we talk about Paramount's massivie mishandling of movies and send Kevin Smith our warmest regards. We read your emails. Brian has a "Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Annihilation.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Black Panther

February 23, 2018

This week Colin and Brian open with a discussion about Netflix, Ridley Scott, James Bond, and the Joker movie. Brian gives a "Media Hot Take" for the Netflix original The Ritual. The duo end with a review for Black Panther. 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00