Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri

December 8, 2017

Colin is BACK!!!! In our open discussion we talk about Tarantino’s next couple of films, a Baby Driver sequel, and read your emails. We both have a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Justice League

November 24, 2017

Colin is on medical leave so this week we have a substitution. Nick from Film Gist joins me. In our open discussion we talk about sequels and Sony. We both have “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Justice League.

 

FilmGist.com

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

November 15, 2017

Where do we draw the line? In our open discussion we try to figure out how to separate the art from the artist. We also breakdown the Rotten Tomatoes conspiracy and talk Bond 25. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Killing of a Sacred Deer. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Thor: Ragnarok

November 8, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off with an open discussion about everything Disney. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Thor: Ragnarok. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Brawl in Cell Block 99

November 3, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing more sexual harassment in Hollywood, recap the latest Rock vs Tyrese news, and much more. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Brawl in Cell Block 99. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Happy Death Day

October 25, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing a Michael Bay produced Dora the Explorer and The Snowman's awful weekend. Brian has a“Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Happy Death Day. 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Foreigner

October 20, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing Harvey Weinstein’s disgustingness and make fun of Nielsen’s attempt at monitoring Netflix. Brian has two “Media Hot Takes” this week. The trio then end with a review of The Foreigner.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Episode 100- Blade Runner 2049

October 7, 2017

Wow we did it! 100 episodes in the can! On this very special episode, we bring own host of The Afternoon Yap with Chunk and Tony, Chunk the Punk. We go in deep on the Netflix price hike, Tyrese’s beef with The Rock, and Harvey Weinstein’s disgustingness. We all have a “Media Hot Take” this week. The trio then end with a review of Blade Runner 2049.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

 

Theafternoonyap.com

00:0000:00

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

October 4, 2017

Colin and Brian open up the episode with a news update and chat about the China stealing money. no “Media Hot Take” this week. The duo then end with a review of Kingsman: The Golden Circle.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

mother!

September 20, 2017

Colin and Brian open up the episode with a box office update and chat about the Tomb Raider trailer. Brian has a “Media Hot Take” this week. The duo then end with a review of mother!.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00