The Disaster Artist

January 12, 2018

In our open discussion we try to figure out whats going on at Warner and Fox teams with Twitter. Then we read your emails. Brian has a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Disaster Artist.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Bright

January 5, 2018

In our open discussion we read your emails about why Colin was wrong about The Last Jedi. Brian has a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Bright.

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

December 20, 2017

Colin is BACK… again!!!! In our open discussion we talk about the Disney-Fox merger and read your emails. We both have a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Star Wars: The Last Jedi

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing, Missouri

December 8, 2017

Colin is BACK!!!! In our open discussion we talk about Tarantino’s next couple of films, a Baby Driver sequel, and read your emails. We both have a “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Justice League

November 24, 2017

Colin is on medical leave so this week we have a substitution. Nick from Film Gist joins me. In our open discussion we talk about sequels and Sony. We both have “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of Justice League.

 

FilmGist.com

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

November 15, 2017

Where do we draw the line? In our open discussion we try to figure out how to separate the art from the artist. We also breakdown the Rotten Tomatoes conspiracy and talk Bond 25. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. We then end with a review of The Killing of a Sacred Deer. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Thor: Ragnarok

November 8, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off with an open discussion about everything Disney. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Thor: Ragnarok. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Brawl in Cell Block 99

November 3, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing more sexual harassment in Hollywood, recap the latest Rock vs Tyrese news, and much more. No “Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Brawl in Cell Block 99. 

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

Happy Death Day

October 25, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing a Michael Bay produced Dora the Explorer and The Snowman's awful weekend. Brian has a“Media Hot Takes” this week. The duo then end with a review of Happy Death Day. 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00

The Foreigner

October 20, 2017

Colin and Brian kick off the episode discussing Harvey Weinstein’s disgustingness and make fun of Nielsen’s attempt at monitoring Netflix. Brian has two “Media Hot Takes” this week. The trio then end with a review of The Foreigner.

 

Midnightfilmreview@gmail.com

 

Midnightfilmreview.com

 

Follow @brianstevenskp on Twitter

 

Facebook.com/midnightfilmreview

00:0000:00